-
-
feature/add_aboard_tts mergedf3e6d081 · ·270
-
feature/verify_bug_reduce merged6eca326e · ·440
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :